Boston limousine reviews


Boston Limousine ® Airport Limo Service

Boston Limousine ® Airport Limo Service | Limo Service and Rental Boston MA

Transfers Hourly Rental Packages

Boston Limo Rentals and Airport Transportation

Boston Limousine provides online booking for your airport rides, black car services and limo rentals with a fleet of luxury sedans, SUVs and stretch limousines. Boston Limousine services the Boston area, North Shore, South Shore, Cape Cod, NH, RI and CT.

Luxury Sedan

4 Passengers

MKT / Town Car

4 Passengers

Executive Suburban

7 Passengers

Lincoln MKT Stretch

6 - 8 - 10 Passengers

Party Bus Limo

28 Passengers

Classic Rolls Royce

2 Passengers

Luxury Sedan

4 Passengers

MKT / Town Car

4 Passengers

Executive Suburban

7 Passengers

Lincoln MKT Stretch

6 - 8 - 10 Passengers

Party Bus Limo

28 Passengers

Classic Rolls Royce

2 Passengers

Luxury Sedan

4 Passengers

MKT / Town Car

4 Passengers

Executive Suburban

7 Passengers

Lincoln MKT Stretch

6 - 8 - 10 Passengers

Party Bus Limo

28 Passengers

Classic Rolls Royce

2 Passengers

What Our Customers Say



The Official Boston Limousine



Boston Limousine offers Airport Car Service, Limo Services. ..To and From Boston Logan Airport and All New England area. Our Ground Transportation experienced chauffeurs are dedicated to driving you in a safe and punctual manner. We offer high quality car services for the business or leisure traveler, featuring professional executive chauffeurs arrive in luxury cars, SUVs' and limousines, Transportation to / from Over 300 Massachusetts Towns and Airports

$59

Starting At

24/7 Airport Car Service; We will track your flight arrival time!. Your Boston Airport Car Service chauffeur will be holding a sign with your name written on it at the designated Limousine Area!.

Flat Rates: No Extra Charge For Delays.

$59

Starting At

Looking to book a Boston Limo ride to celebrate a special occasion such as birthday, wedding, anniversary, proposal, bachelorette, or sweet sixteen? Look no further. Boston Limousine is your best and the most affordable limo transportation service in Boston MA since 1998.

$525

Package

3 Hours Service: "Red Carpet" Roll Out for the bride. Complimentary Champagne Toast for the bride and groom after the ceremony... Our wedding transportation packages are fully customizable to reflect each couple's needs.

SPECIAL: 1 HOUR FREE TRAVEL TIME.

$59

Starting At

Door to Door private corporate car service and airport transportation coupled with world class customer service is what Boston Limousine proudly offers companies' executives. Our experienced office staff and chauffeurs will make sure that your next corporate transportation service is a complete success.

SPECIAL: 1 HOUR FREE TRAVEL TIME.

Our Promise



Superior Customer Service

Boston Limousine's customer service personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, experienced and will go the extra mile to help you select and book your limo service

Complimentary Wait Time

Take your time and relax. Boston Airport Car Service pickups include 60 minutes of free wait time and 15 minutes free for all other pickups.

Professional Drivers

Have peace of mind knowing that all Boston Limousine's drivers are Trained, Licensed, Insured and Regulated.

All-Inclusive Rates

There are no hidden surprises with Boston Limousine. Your affordable all-inclusive rate includes all tips, tolls and fees.

Popular Boston Limo Services

24/7 Customer Support Helpline

Tel. 1-781-641-0202

Booking Agents are available to help you make your car service reservation.

  

Boston Limousine Exceeding Expectations Since 1998

$79

Starting At

Our New 120 MKT Lincoln Limousines are the new standard in luxury limousines...

SPECIAL: 1 HOUR FREE TRAVEL TIME.

$59

Starting At

Boston limousine offers door to door non-emergency medical transportation from your home to all major hospitals and doctor clinics in the Greater Boston area. Book your NEMT service today and rest assured that your ride to your doctor appointment will be on time, safe and sanitized.

Vehicles Sanitised Before Each Ride.

$189

Package

Flat rate car services from any town on the Cape Cod to Boston or Logan Airport for all size groups. Boston Limousine has been offering rides to and from the Steamship authority and Hi-Line ferry terminals for over two decades. Call today or book online using our easy and friendly reservation system.

FLAT RATES: NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR DELAYS.

$149

Starting At

This new bus features the most state of the art in audio, video, and lighting while thinking about comfort and practicality. Our 28 Passenger Limo Bus / Party Bus is like having your own "Nightclub" on wheels. ..

Boston Limousine Reviews, Ratings | Transportation Services near 276 Washington St , Boston MA United States

Top Transportation Services in your area

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0

★★

★★

★★

★★

★★

35 reviews

31 reviews have no rating

Sort By:

Featured

Rauscher

on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/22/2011, 07:43 AM

Horrible customer service and professionalism – Do not depend on this company to pick you up , if they give you a phone number to call, do not expect it to work, if they offer to not charge you because they did not do the pick up , do not believe them, they will, even when they know they are wrong. Use anyone else but them

ECJ76

on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/05/2011, 08:28 AM

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY – I had to give them 1 star because there was no option to choose zero. Booked a reservation for a client online and never received an e-mail confirmation from the company. Called several times and the man said he was very busy but would send it right away. Fast forward a week and 1 day before the requested pickup...still no confirmation. Out of fear that my client would be left at the airport, I contacted another company and booked with them. I called this company and received no answer so I left a voicemail to cancel the online reservation that had never been confirmed. I received a call back from this nasty man with a very thick midle-eastern accent who called me every name in the book and said he would not cancel the reservation and that I must not have put my contact information in the system correctly. We argued for a few minutes and he hung up on me. Needless to say, this is not a reputable or professional company. They are NOT BBB accredited and still have a D- rating due to complaints. Now I have to watch my bank account to make sure they don't charge me and have notified my bank that any charges from them are unauthorized. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

WHALITZER

on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/27/2010, 00:35 AM

"DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!" LATE UNINFORMED ARGUMENTATIVE OVERCHARGED ARGUMENTATIVE

Featured content

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

diamondloverrrrr

on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/21/2010, 07:58 AM

Great limo service in Boston – We came to Boston for short vacation and hired the Limo from Boston Limousine! They were on time to pick us up; driver was great he took us all around the places in Boston. The limo was real quality and the service was affordable! Next time if we’ll come to Boston this Limo service definitely is our first choice.

TMPDT

on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/13/2010, 07:38 AM

Perfect limo service – When I went to visit my mother in Boston, I wanted to surprise her with a limo ride to nice restaurant. When the limo arrived I don’t know who was more in shock me or her, because it looked absolutely gorgeous. She was so excited to get in and take the ride. The driver was very friendly and funny. Overall we had the best time, now she says she cant wait until I come back and get her another limo.

Tom Robinson

on YellowBot

★★

★★

★★

★★

★★

12 years ago

12/13/2010, 05:47 AM

Great! Perfect service, great prices, amazing cars is what you can expect out of Boston Limousine. When I had used them for an occasion they arrived exactly on time, the driver was well dressed and professional. The car looked picture perfect. They made me feel very relaxed because everything was going so smooth thanks to them. I am very glad to be a customer of Boston Limousine.

CandiceHughes

on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 05:15 AM

Professional limo service – I planed a huge night out for my sisters engagement party. I rented out a beautiful limo from Boston Limousine and I was very happy with it. When my sister saw it she was so excited, it made me feel really good. Thanks to Boston Limousine me my sister and our friends had a great time.

HowardStephens

on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/02/2010, 05:10 AM

Amazing limo service in Boston – I use Boston Limousine every time I come into Boston. I love their service the drivers are always very nice and professional, and are always on time which is very important to me. I highly recommend this company.

David

on YellowBot

★★

★★

★★

★★

★★

12 years ago

12/02/2010, 01:35 AM

Excellent Boston limo service Boston Limousine never fails to provide you with the best service. The drivers are excellent and so are the cars that they have (a wide variety). I used them many times and I will be coming back to this company for sure.

0005

Receive 5% on your return when booking a round trip

  • 1 Enter your trip details
  • 2 Select a car
  • 3 Enter your contact details
  • 4 Booking summary
  • 1. Enter your trip details 3. Enter contact details 4. Booking summary

    • Distance
    • Hourly

    Trip details

    Choose date

    Time to take

    Point

    Select a place-use my location

    Return

    Type of translation unilateral movement (new trip)

    Date of return

    Return

    Details

    Select the date

    Pick up time

    Select location

    Duration (in hours) 1 hour (a) 2 hour (a) 3 hour (a) 4 hour (a) 5 hour (a) 6 hour (a) 7 hour (a) 8 hour(s)9hour (a)10 hour (a)11 hour (a)12 hour (a)13 hour (a)14 hour (a)15 hour (a)16 hour (a)17 hour (a)18 hour (a)19 hour(s)20 hour(s)21 hour(s)22 hour(s)23 hour(s)24 hour(s)

    Additional options

    Return destination

    Select vehicle

    Vehicle filter

    Passengers 12345678910111213

    Suitcases 123456789101112131415161718

    Type - All Cars -Mercedes SprinterSedanStretch LimousineSuvVIP Sedan

    Select travel details Enter contact details

    Select vehicle Booking summary

    Enter contact details Book now

    Please proceed to the last step

    Booking your Boston Limo Service & Black Car Service has never been easier in one place

    We Strive To Provide You With The Best Quality Ground Transportation And The Best Car Service for hire In Boston, MA

    Simplified Ground Transportation and Passenger Tracking

    Single booking and billing experience across all of our private driver services

    Centralized customer service for easy booking

    Account for secure and easy rebooking

    Insurance for all of our limousine services

    Additional insurance coverage for all of our transportation services in the US

    Looking for an airport transfer, shuttle service, city car, private driver rental, limousine rental or luxury transportation for an overnight stay in or around your city?

    Get a quick Boston Limo Quote. Best Rates in town. Pick your Boston Airport Limo & Transportation service and enjoy your trip!

    Internet science

    Boston Stretch Limousine (*)

    Order a 5-hour limousine and get one hour for free

    Book now

    9000 5h = 6h 9000 when booking more than 6 hours (10-14 passengers)

    Book a Sedan limousine for a comfortable ride accompanied by a personal chauffeur. This black luxury limousine also seats 3 passengers and has a black leather interior, sound and climate control. Book Auto Service Sedan >

    Our upscale chauffeured sedans are neatly finished and can accommodate 3 passengers. Because our vehicles are less than three years old and equipped with leather upholstery, individually controlled air conditioning and Wi-Fi, you are guaranteed a smooth and elegant ride. Book a luxury car service >

    SUVs are ideal for transporting small groups of up to 6 people and are especially suitable for business trips, airport transfers, transfers to sporting events or shows. Our trained drivers will take care of your transportation needs. Book SUV Limousine >

    Our Stretch Limousines are fully equipped and can comfortably accommodate 10 adults. Equipped with Bluetooth, Hi-Fi audio system, leather bench, temp. and lighting control and intercom to communicate with the driver. Book stretch limousine >

    Our prestigious minibuses will ensure your teams travel in maximum comfort and safety. They can carry about 14 passengers and a dozen luggage. Book Mercedes Sprinter>

    Looking for a comfortable and convenient way to go to a sporting event, a wedding or a corporate seminar? For up to 32 seats, our Boston Party Buses provide all the comfort you may expect for your transfers. Book a Party Bus in Boston >

    Reviews

    Thank you for the excellent service in the shortest possible time! I opened an account and will use your services in the near future. -

    Robert F.

    A great evening aboard a Hummer limousine with Josh as driver! I will definitely do it again and I have highly recommended this to friends. The driver is very sociable and the city tour was amazing! -

    Salina P.

    Beautiful evening limousine with impeccable service. -

    Frank S.

    This review is about your service at the October 9th wedding. Thank you for your professionalism and smile. The limousine was in perfect condition and the photos look great! -

    P. Damian